Welcome Green Business Certification Green Directory Green Drinks Resources Action Teams Get Involved I Need To... Contact Us Sustainability Luncheons
Save Energy Get Outdoors Save Water Reduce Your Waste Pursue an Education in Sustainability Green Your Government
In January of 2014, City of Dayton joined Montgomery County in adopting a blueprint for a sustainable region, the DRG3 Challenge. Jurisdictions throughout the county have joined, or are considering adoption of the standards and goals.

Join the Community Challenge and pass the Green Resolution!
These jurisdictions have committed to the Green Resolution
Montgomery County City of Dayton City of Centerville City of Clayton City of Kettering City of Miamisburg City of Moraine City of Oakwood City of Riverside Troy
Contact Us
Dayton Regional Green
451 West Third St.
Dayton | OH | 45422

Find Us On Social Media
Live Tweets
This website works best using updated versions of Google Chrome and Internet Explorer